Soundtrack Information

Nelly & Simon: Mission Yeti

Nelly & Simon: Mission Yeti

Release Date: June 19, 2018

Format: Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Mission Kathmandu 1:27
2. Run Run Run 1:38
3. Tensing Family 1:37
4. Simon Picard Theory 1:29
5. The Chiu Mon Song 1:53
6. Himalaya Spririts 2:02
7. Nelly Maloye Detective 1:19
8. Yetiland 1:07
9. A Yeti Behind You 1:23
10. Nepal Memories 1:12
  Total Album Time: 15:07
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!