Soundtrack Information



Ala Bianca Records

Release Date: December 11, 2014

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. What Brought You Here 2:28
2. Alone in Snow 1:08
3. The Climb 2:14
4. Where Are You 3:11
5. Spying by Lock 1:19
6. Empty Memories 1:48
7. Toward The Haunt 1:06
8. Wonded 2:22
9. The Last Effort 0:38
10. What Brought Me Here 1:06
11. The Last Escape 3:30
  Total Album Time: 20:50
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!