Soundtrack Information

Next Stop Wonderland

Next Stop Wonderland

Verve Music

Release Date: August 11, 1998

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Batucada
2. Mas Que Nada Listen
3. Stay Listen
4. Crossed Paths
5. Triste
6. Os Grilos (Crickets Sing for Ana Maria)
7. One Note Samba/The Girl from Ipanema
8. The Therapist
9. Corcovado (Quiet Nights of Quiet Stars)
10. The Suitors
11. Baia
12. O Beijo (The Kiss)
13. Aquarela Do Brasil
14. Desafinado
15. The Finale
16. O Pato (The Duck)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!