Soundtrack Information




Release Date: February 17, 2015

Format: Digital

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Chhil Gaye Naina (Kanika Kapoor & Dipanshu Pandit) 3:17
2. Le Chal Mujhe (Male) (Mohit Chauhan) 4:12
3. Main Jo (Nayantara Bhatkal, Savera Mehta) 2:43
4. Khoney De (Mohit Chauhan, Neeti Mohan) 4:23
5. Maati ka Palang (Samira Koppikar) 3:10
6. Le Chal Mujhe (Female) (Shilpa Rao) 4:12
7. Kya Karein (Rachel Varghese) 3:00
8. Khoney De (Instrumental) (Bann Chakraborty) 4:23
9. Le Chal Mujhe - Reprise (Arijit Singh) 3:36
  Total Album Time: 32:56
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!