Soundtrack Information

Ni no Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch

Ni no Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch

Wayo Records (WAYO-003~004)

Release Date: March 2013

Performed by
Tokyo Philharmonic Orchestra, vocals by Mai & Archie Buchanan

Format: CD

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

Disc 1: Ni no Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch
1. Ni no Kuni: Dominion of the Dark Djinn / Main Theme
2. One Fine Morning
3. Motorville
4. The Accident
5. In Loving Memory of Allie
6. Drippy
7. Magic with Oomph
8. World Map
9. Ding Dong Dell / The Cat King's Castle
10. Al Mamoon / Court of the Cowlipha
11. Imperial March
12. Crisis
13. Tension
14. Battle
15. Shadar, the Dark Djinn
16. A Battle with Creatures
17. Labyrinth
18. The Lead-Up to the Decisive Battle
19. The Showdown with Shadar
20. Miracle / Reunion
21. Kokoro no Kakera (Japanese Version)
Disc 2: Ni no Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch
1. Ni no Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch / Main Theme
2. The Fairyground
3. Mummy's Tummy
4. Battle II
5. The Horror of Manna
6. Unrest
7. Blithe
8. Sorrow
9. The Zodiarchs
10. The Final Battle Against the White Witch
11. The Wrath of the White Witch
12. Kokoro no Kakera / Pieces of a Broken Heart (English Version)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

From the Manufacturer

Includes all the musics from the hit PS3 game, plus a bonus collector's item: 20-page booklet featuring artwork, lyrics and background information (package and text in English).

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!