Soundtrack Information

Night Eyes 3

Night Eyes 3

Limited Edition of 500 Copies

KeepMoving Records (KMRCD 023)

Release Date: May 22, 2012

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Love In The Night 3:28
2. Betrayed 1:59
3. Running Scared Before Sunrise 0:53
4. The Bath of Another Angle 1:16
5. Early Morning Intruder / Shattered Glass At Midnight 4:37
6. The Installation 2:15
7. Beyond Thoughts of Darkness 1:51
8. The Flame of Love's Betrayal 2:53
9. Venomous Strike of the Intruder 1:27
10. The Innocence of a Child's Smile 1:44
11. Evil Watches Through A Glass 0:53
12. Search For A Past 2:05
13. Dinner For Another Reason 1:44
14. A Daughter's Wish 0:54
15. Stalking the Elusive Shadow 2:08
16. The Reflection of A Misty Image 0:50
17. Search For A Past Beyond Tomorrow 3:31
18. Death Enters Without Knocking 1:43
19. Love In The Night Drifts Softly 6:22
  Total Album Time: 42:33

From the Manufacturer

KeepMoving Records is proud to present the sensual and dark thriller score of Terry Plumeri, the man behind such fan favorite scores as Death Wish V and Black Sea Raid. The score is characterized by a beautiful and elegant main theme which Terry composed to reflect on Will's character and his unfulfilled longing for a better life which he can only observe through his security position. The bulk of the score has a suspenseful darkness much like most neo-noir thriller scores of the 1990s with a haunting, muted brass section that captures the dark passion between Will and his employer, Zoe. A breath of fresh air is provided by the solo alto flute theme for Natalie, a 10-year old girl who gets caught up in the conspiracy. It's dark, it's delicious, it's Plumeri.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!