Soundtrack Information

Nightbreed - Vinyl Edition

Nightbreed - Vinyl Edition

Limited Edition

Waxwork Records

Release Date: July 7, 2015

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Main Titles / Dream
2. Carnival Underground
3. Into Midian / Meat for the Beast
4. Resurrection Suite / Boone Transforms
5. The Initiation / Scalping Time
6. Rachel's Oratory / Party in the Past
7. SIDE B: Poor Babette / Uh Oh... Decker!
8. Then Don't Say It!
9. Boone Gets a Taste
10. Breed Love
11. Mayhem in Midian
12. Baphomet's Chamber
13. Farewell / 2nd Chance
14. End Credits
15. Country Skin
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

Deluxe LP reissue of the classic Danny Elfman score. Remastered for vinyl. 180 Gram "Decker" Skin Mask with Blood Clot Splatter. 180 Boone / Cabal Blue with Cream & White Swirl. Super heavyweight tip-on gatefold jacket. Printed insert. Artwork by Rich Kelly.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!