Soundtrack Information

Nightsatan and the Loops of Doom

Nightsatan and the Loops of Doom

Limited Edition of 1,000 Copies

Death Waltz / Mondo

Release Date: April 18, 2015

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. Lost Karelia
2. (Obey) Thy Master
3. Of Wolf and Rami
4. Theme From The Loops Of Doom
5. Secret of the Mystery
6. Doom Doom Girl
7. Nightmare in the Day (Doomsday Judgement)
8. Enter the Loop
9. Mazathoth Speaks
10. Battle Knights
11. Inhalator II Love Theme
12. Rejects of the Wasteland
13. Echo of a Dying World
14. Loops of Doom End Credits
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

Nightsatan and the Loops of Doom is a proud tribute to vintage Italian post-apocalyptic sci-if. It is a very unusual short epic, full of sex, violence, and general sense of wonder.The soundtrack album is a considerably more epic and measured affair than its predecessor. Recorded and produced by the band's second keyboard wizard Mazathoth, the album features full-length versions of all tracks from the movie.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!