Soundtrack Information

Nikola Tesla

Nikola Tesla

Limited Edition of 300 Copies
Kronos (KRONGOLD026)

Release Date: June 2017

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Nikola Tesla Opening Credits
2. The Flight
3. The Wings
4. Childhood
5. The Mother
6. The Ship
7. Passage To Amerika
8. The Laboratory
9. Brother's Funeral
10. Prague
11. Paris 1
12. Old Country
13. Budapest
14. London
15. Strasbourg
16. New York
17. Paris 2
18. Hotel In New York
19. Colorado
20. The Cat
21. The American Garden
22. The Earthquake
23. The Bulb
24. Second World War
25. The Fire
26. Mother's Death
27. The Thunderer
28. Old Documents
29. The Death
30. The Cosmos
31. The Flight (Bonus)
32. Nikola Tesla End Credits
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!