Soundtrack Information

Nimir (EP)

Nimir (EP)

Sony India

Release Date: January 18, 2018

Format: Digital

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Poovukku (Darbuka Siva, Shweta Mohan) 5:10
2. Vaazhum Valluvarae (Darbuka Siva, V. Priyadarshini, R. Apoorva, N. Aparajitha, Jyothsna Akilan) 0:51
3. Epodhum Unmael Nyabagam (B. Ajaneesh Loknath, Vijay Prakash) 4:51
4. Nenjil Mamazhai (B. Ajaneesh Loknath, Haricharan & Shweta Mohan) 4:39
5. Yaenadi (Darbuka Siva, Haricharan) 6:07
6. Geedhaara Kiliye (Darbuka Siva, Sathya Prakash) 5:04
  Total Album Time: 26:42
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!