Soundtrack Information

Nisshartho Bhalobasha: What is Love

Nisshartho Bhalobasha: What is Love

Eagle Music

Release Date: March 10, 2014

Format: Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. Dhakar Pola (Zubin Garg) 4:36
2. E Hridoy (Kishore) 6:02
3. What is love (Shaan) 4:48
4. Sajnaa (Kailash Kher) 4:51
5. Jamunar Jol (S I Tutul and Samina Chowdhury) 4:37
6. Dance Baby Moyna (Tanvir Shaheen and Any Rahman) 4:34
7. Shopno Shopno (Samina Chowdhury) 4:32
8. Dhakar Pola (Remix) (Zubin Garg) 4:23
  Total Album Time: 38:23
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!