Soundtrack Information

No Manches Frida

No Manches Frida

Sony Music Entertainment

Release Date: September 30, 2016

Format: Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Glow (Ani Bany) 3:47
2. We On (Lord Netty & K. David) 3:01
3. Press Play (Ozomatli) 3:22
4. Quantum Love (Will Champlin) 3:44
5. Wanted Man (feat. Julio Ramírez, Lord Netty & K. David) (Deorro) 3:47
6. Last Call (Shane Bauman) 3:32
7. We Only Have Tonight (Reik) 3:27
8. Más Que Amigos (Matisse) 2:57
9. Caderas (Bomba Estéreo) 2:55
10. Dos Soledades (Julieta Venegas) 3:10
11. Para Siempre... Tal Vez (Sin Bandera) 4:28
12. Sin Contrato (Maluma) 3:41
13. Que Me Tome la Noche (Javiera Mena) 3:28
14. Tijuana Sound Machine (Nortec Collective & Bostich + Fussible) 3:02
  Total Album Time: 48:21
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!