Soundtrack Information

No Way to Treat a Lady - Original Cast

No Way to Treat a Lady - Original Cast


Release Date: April 22, 1997

Formats: Digital, Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. I Need A Life 5:01
2. Only A Heartbeat Away 3:24
3. Crime Scene Report 0:33
4. So Far, So Good 4:07
5. Safer In My Arms 4:14
6. I've Been A Bad Boy 2:32
7. What Shall I Sing For You? 3:29
8. The First Move 1:55
9. I Hear Humming 3:33
10. Lunch With Sarah 3:45
11. So Far, So Good (reprise)/You're Getting Warmer 4:51
12. Front Page News 5:24
13. So Much In Common 5:03
14. Once More From The Top 2:08
15. One Of The Beautiful People 3:40
16. Still 3:18
17. I Have Noticed A Change/Once More From The Top (reprise) 6:05
18. What Shall I Sing For You? (reprise) 1:56
19. So Far, So Good (reprise) and Finale 6:52
  Total Album Time: 71:50
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!