Soundtrack Information




Release Date: 1979

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Track Listing

1. Love is Just a Heartbeat Away - Nocturna's Theme (Gloria Gaynor) 7:13
2. Nighttime Fantasy (Vicki Sue Robinson) 9:39
3. Whatcha Gonna Do (Heaven 'N' Hell Orchestra) 8:38
4. Bitten By The Love Bug (Heaven 'N' Hell Orchestra) 8:14
5. Love At First Sight (Moment of Truth) 5:53
6. I'm Hopelessly In Love With You (Moment of Truth) 7:54
7. Why Do Lovers Come Together (Jay Siegel) 5:39
8. Chopin's Nocturne Opus 55 #1 Nocturna (Heaven 'N' Hell Orchestra) 1:19
  Total Album Time: 54:29
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!