Soundtrack Information

Nos futurs

Nos futurs


Release Date: July 22, 2015

Format: Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Bonjour Monsieur Kerbec (Pierre Adenot) 2:41
2. Le cadeau (Pierre Rochefort, Mélanie Bernier) 0:11
3. A quatre mains (Pierre Adenot) 2:24
4. Minuit... et demi! (Pierre Rochefort Pio Marmai) 0:12
5. The Fall (Hollysiz) 4:56
6. Le carton à photos (Pierre Adenot) 1:20
7. Frago la chaudasse (Pio Marmai, Pierre Rochefort, Kyan Khojandi) 0:38
8. Jump Around (House Of Pain) 3:34
9. Dj Mad Max (Pio Marmai, Pierre Rochefort) 0:11
10. Jersey (Naive New Beaters) 2:58
11. Prince Vince (Kid Francescoli) 2:32
12. Born to Be Wild (Steppenwolf) 3:28
13. Le vent et le cerf-volant (Pierre Rochefort, Samuel Theis) 0:26
14. Chopin with Strings (Pierre Adenot) 1:59
15. Meet Vincent Montluc (Pierre Adenot) 0:38
16. C'est le mistral ça... (Pierre Rochefort, Pio Marmai, Aurélien Wiik) 0:15
17. Yann et Thomas (Pierre Adenot) 1:29
18. La cuisine moléculaire (Pierre Rochefort, Mélanie Bernier, Zabou Breitman) 0:30
19. Where Is My Mind (Sunday Girl) 3:36
20. Où est Thomas? (Pierre Adenot) 2:41
21. Estelle (Pierre Adenot) 1:55
22. Et nous? (Pierre Rochefort, Pio Marmai) 0:32
23. Pass the Peas (Live) (Macéo Parker) 11:27
  Total Album Time: 50:33
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!