Soundtrack Information

Nosferatu the Vampyre

Nosferatu the Vampyre

Wah Wah Records (LPS161)

Release Date: July 28, 2015

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

Disc 1: Nosferatu - The Vampyre
1. Brüder Des Schattens - Söhne Des Lichts
2. Höre, Der Du Wagst
3. Das Schloss Des Irrtums
4. Die Umkehr

Disc 2:
1. Mantra
2. Morning Sun Rays
3. Venus Principle
4. Mantra II
5. Auf Dem Weg - On The Way
6. On The Way
7. Through Pains To Heaven II
8. To A Little Way
9. Zwiesprache Der Rohrflöte Mit Der Sängerin
10. Die Nacht Der Himmel
11. Der Ruf Der Rohrflöte
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!