Soundtrack Information

Nosferatu - Vinyl

Nosferatu - Vinyl

Silva Screen (SILLP192)

Release Date: November 4, 2016

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

Disc 1: Nosferatu - Vinyl Edition
1. Nosferatu Overture
2. Hutter and Ellen
3. Ellen's Disquiet
4. Journey to Orlok's Castle
5. In the Castle
6. Ellen Sleep-walks
7. Hutter's Discovery
8. Loading the Coffins
9. Ellen By the Seashore
10. The Ship of Doom
11. Orlok's Lair
12. The Plague
13. The Pursuit of Knock
14. The Power of Orlok / The Death of Ellen
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!