Soundtrack Information

Notting Hill - Vinyl Edition

Notting Hill - Vinyl Edition

Music On Vinyl

Release Date: March 22, 2019

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: From The Heart (Another Level) 4:54
2. When You Say Nothing At All (Ronan Keating) 4:15
3. She (Elvis Costello) 3:08
4. How Can You Mend A Broken Heart (Al Green) 6:25
5. In Our Lifetime (Texas) 4:07
6. I Do (Cherish You) (98 Degrees) 3:47
7. SIDE B: Born To Cry (Pulp) 5:33
8. Ain't No Sunshine (Lighthouse Family) 3:42
9. You've Got A Way (Notting Hill Remix) (Shania Twain) 3:24
10. Gimme Some Lovin' (The Spencer Davis Group) 3:00
11. Will and Anna (Trevor Jones) 3:38
12. Notting Hill (Trevor Jones) 4:47
13. Ain't No Sunshine (Bill Withers) 2:04
  Total Album Time: 52:44
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!