Soundtrack Information

Nous finirons ensemble

Nous finirons ensemble

L'R du Tresor

Release Date: April 26, 2019

Format: Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue (feat. Van Morrison) (Them) 3:50
2. Daddy Cool (Boney M.) 3:26
3. Slave to Love (Bryan Ferry) 4:26
4. So Nice (Curtiss Maldoon) 3:04
5. Girls Just Want to Have Fun (Cyndi Lauper) 3:51
6. I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie Honey Bunch) (The Four Tops) 2:46
7. Pennies from Heaven (Louis Prima) 2:20
8. I'm Sad About It (Lee Moses) 2:47
9. Pra Que Chorar (Os Cariocas) 2:29
10. 99 Luftballons (Nena) 3:53
11. Toop Toop (Cassius) 2:47
12. I Feel Love (Patrick Cowley Remix) (Donna Summer) 15:51
13. Not the Girl You Think You Are (Crowded House) 4:08
14. To Love Somebody (Nina Simone) 2:42
15. Brand New Day (Esther Phillips) 4:17
16. Sauvetage Nino (M) 3:31
  Total Album Time: 66:08
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!