Soundtrack Information

Nous Les Coyotes

Nous Les Coyotes

The Orchard

Release Date: December 11, 2018

Format: Digital

Music By

Track Listing

1. Coyotes (feat. Clovis XIV) (Dangerous Waves) 2:51
2. Train Station (Juan Cortes) 3:29
3. Driving to Venice (Juan Cortes) 2:04
4. Too Good (FUKC) 4:26
5. Slow Motion (Juan Cortes) 1:40
6. Momentum (feat. Khleo Thomas) (Clovis XIV) 4:03
7. I Love L.A. (Dangerous Waves) 3:33
8. Train Station Pt. 2 (feat. Adam Brock & Kim Cabanes) (Juan Cortes) 3:30
  Total Album Time: 25:36

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!