Soundtrack Information

Nous trois ou rien

Nous trois ou rien


Release Date: November 3, 2015

Format: Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Lovers' Carvings (Bibio) 3:55
2. Les barricades mysterieuses (Georges Cziffra) 2:31
3. Bi Gharar (Bijan Bijani) 4:43
4. Mir-e Nowruz (Ramteen Remix) (Ahmad Ali Rezayi) 3:04
5. Ares (Yansimalar) 4:44
6. Opening - Glassworks (Philip Glass) 4:19
7. Bab Aziz (JP Nergararian Levon Minassian) 6:08
8. Man O To (Ghazal Shakeri) 1:10
9. Ey Khoda (Jamshid) 4:50
10. Milord (Edith Piaf) 4:30
11. Surprise Hotel (Fool's Gold) 6:49
12. The Earth Prelude (Ludovico Einaudi) 5:00
13. Arrival of the Queen of Sheba (Budapest Strings) 3:15
14. Seeds (Torin Borrowdale) 2:25
  Total Album Time: 57:23
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!