Soundtrack Information

Oddworld: Abe's Oddysee  New 'n' Tasty!

Oddworld: Abe's Oddysee New 'n' Tasty!

Limited Edition

Black Screen Records

Release Date: March 25, 2016

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. A.L.I.V.E
2. Rupturefarms 1029
3. Abe's Moon
4. Monsaic Lines
5. Paramonia
6. Scrabania
7. The Temple
8. Shrykull Revealed
9. Molluck Watches
10. The Factory Halts
11. What a Drag
12. Shepherd of Odd
13. Abe's Moon (Alternative Version)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!