Soundtrack Information

Ofrenda a la tormenta

Ofrenda a la tormenta

Limited Edition of 300 Units

Quartet Records (QR417)

Release Date: July 24, 2020

Conducted by ernando Velazquez

Performed by
The Navarre Symphony Orchestra

Formats: CD, Digital

Track Listing

1. Solo Queremos Hablar Con Usted 4:03
2. Inguma 2:28
3. Tu No Puedes Protegerme de Esto 2:48
4. No Queria Morir 1:46
5. El Caserío 3:11
6. Nunca He Compartido Esto Con Nadie 4:31
7. No Hay Nada 1:53
8. Llamadas Sin Respuesta 1:49
9. Investigar Es Equivocarse 2:40
10. Quédate Conmigo 3:41
11. Ofrenda 3:37
12. Alguien Te Echa de Menos 5:33
13. Nadie Puede Abandonar el Grupo 3:12
14. Los Lobos No Se Suicidan 2:15
15. Una Coleccion de Mentiras 2:45
16. Un Poder Tan Grande Como Nunca Has Imaginado 15:12
17. Quédate Conmigo (Alternative Version) 3:30
  Total Album Time: 64:54

From the Manufacturer

Quartet Records, Nostromo Pictures and Atresmusica present the score by Fernando Velázquez for the final chapter of the "Baztan" trilogy after El guardian invisible and Legado en los huesos (both available on Quartet Records)

Directed by Fernando González Molina, this trilogy is based on the popular novels written by Dolores Redondo. In the film, Inspector Amaia Salazar (Marta Etura) confronts the origins of her nightmares as she uncovers the darkest secrets of the Baztan valley.

As in the previous films, Fernando Velázquez provides an intense, exciting and highly vigorous score with thick orchestral colors—lyrical, dark and rhythmic, including a haunting main theme. The Navarre Symphony Orchestra performs the music with great sensitivity under the composer's baton.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!