Soundtrack Information



Limited Edition of 1,500 Copies
Milan / Invada

Release Date: November 17, 2014

Formats: Digital, Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Look Who's Talking
2. Somewhere In The Night
3. The Count Of Monte Cristo
4. Jailhouse Rock
5. In A Lonely Place
6. It's Alive!
7. The Searchers
8. Cries And Whispers
9. For Whom The Bell Tolls
10. Breathless
11. The Old Boy
12. Kiss Me Deadly
13. Farewell, My Lovely
14. The Big Sleep
15. The Last Waltz
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

From the Manufacturer

Co-release by Milan and Invada. Milan's North American edition will be red vinyl with a download card and Invada's European edition will be orange vinyl with a download card.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks


Limited Edition of 1,000 Units
Milan Records M2-36480

Released: January 26, 2010