Soundtrack Information



Lakeshore Records

Release Date: May 2, 2003

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Opening Titles (Roger Neill) 3:00
2. Water Song (Clem Slide) 2:29
3. La Soledad (Pink Martini) 5:39
4. Madame Hollywood (Felix da Housecat / Miss Kittin) 2:53
5. On a Stroll (Roger Neill) 1:15
6. Desert Dancer (Andrea Monteiro / Nickodemus) 5:37
7. The Sway (Jondi & Spesh) 8:01
8. Fake (AK1200 / Terra Deva) 8:05
9. Birthday Song (Roger Neill) 1:08
10. Private Roots (Yoshie Nakano / Speedometer) 4:51
11. Breathe (Simple) 3:29
12. For All We Know (Gretchen Lieberum) 3:18
  Total Album Time: 49:45
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!