Soundtrack Information

One Day

One Day

Hip-O Records

Release Date: August 16, 2011

Conducted by David Snell

Format: Digital

Music from this album has been used in 1 trailer(s). Click to view which ones!

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (2 users)

External Links

Track Listing

1. Sparkling Day (Elvis Costello) 4:46
2. Roll To Me (Del Amitri) 2:12
3. Aftermath (Tricky) 7:39
4. Reverend Black Grape (Black Grape) 10:19
5. Born Of Frustration (James) 4:36
6. Rocks (Primal Scream) 3:35
7. Praise You (Fatboy Slim) 5:22
8. The Rhythm Of The Night (Corona) 3:24
9. Angels (Robbie Williams) 3:58
10. Life Is A Rollercoaster (Ronan Keating) 3:55
11. Sowing The Seeds Of Love (Tears For Fears) 6:15
12. Joy (Francois Feldman) 4:06
13. Tear Off Your Own Head (It's A Doll House Revolution) (Elvis Costello) 3:32
14. One Day Main Titles (Rachel Portman) 1:53
15. Wedding Chorus (Rachel Portman) 1:38
16. July 15th (Rachel Portman) 1:37
17. We Had Today (Rachel Portman) 3:43
  Total Album Time: 72:30
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!