Soundtrack Information

Only Lovers Left Alive

Only Lovers Left Alive

ATP Recordings

Release Date: February 24, 2014

Formats: CD, Digital, Vinyl

Track Listing

1. Streets Of Detroit (SQURL)
2. Funnel Of Love (SQURL, featuring Madeline Follin)
3. Sola Gratia (Part 1) (Jozef Van Wissem & SQURL)
4. The Taste Of Blood (Jozef Van Wissem & SQURL)
5. Diamond Star (SQURL)
6. Please Feel Free To Piss In The Garden (SQURL)
7. Spooky Action At A Distance (SQURL)
8. Streets Of Tangier (Jozef Van Wissem & SQURL)
9. In Templum Dei (Jozef Van Wissem, featuring Zola Jesus)
10. Sola Gratia (Part 2) (Jozef Van Wissem & SQURL)
11. Our Hearts Condemn Us (Jozef Van Wissem)
12. Hal (Yasmine Hamdan)
13. Only Lovers Left Alive (Jozef Van Wissem & SQURL)
14. This Is Your Wilderness (Jozef Van Wissem & SQURL)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!