Soundtrack Information

Orange County

Orange County

Columbia Records (CK 85933)

Release Date: December 18, 2001

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Defy You (The Offspring) 3:48
2. Story of My Life (Social Distortion) 4:51
3. The One (Foo Fighters) 2:44
4. Shadow Stabbing (Cake) 3:07
5. Butterfly (Crazytown) 3:37
6. 1st Time (Bad Ronald) 3:29
7. Lay Down Burden (Brian Wilson) 3:45
8. Everything's Cool (Lit) 3:10
9. Glad That It's Over (12 Rods) 4:35
10. Stick 'Em Up (Quarashi) 3:24
11. Lose You (Pete Yorn) 4:36
12. Under the Tracks (Creeper Lagoon) 4:17
13. Love and Mercy (Brian Wilson) 3:13
14. California (Phantom Planet 3:14
15. Hello (Sugarbomb) 3:28
  Total Album Time: 55:18
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!