Soundtrack Information

Orange is the New Black

Orange is the New Black


Release Date: May 13, 2014

Formats: CD, Digital, Vinyl

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. You've Got Time (Regina Spektor)
2. Walkin Up The Road (Betty Davis)
3. Move And Groove Together (Latimore)
4. Gangsta (TuneYards)
5. I'll Take You There (The Staple Singers)
6. Milkshake (Kelis)
7. Walking Backwards (Leagues)
8. Kickface (Little Foot Long Foot)
9. Sunday Morning (Velvet Underground)
10. Living This Life Makes It Hard (The Dutchess and The Duke)
11. Chicken (Nancy Cassidy)
12. Baby Face (Whispering Jack Smith)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!