Soundtrack Information

Orphan Black

Orphan Black

Varese Sarabande

Release Date: May 18, 2015

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. Theme From Orphan Black (Two Fingers) 0:36
2. Rain Of Gold (Young Empires) 3:16
3. It Ain't You (The Ettes) 2:23
4. Earthforms (Matthew Dear) 3:33
5. Mon Ton Ton (Humans) 4:38
6. Shuggie (Foxygen) 3:21
7. Bitch (Merideth Brooks) 4:13
8. Blame Fiction (The Belle Game) 3:51
9. Live In The Bedroom (Tim Moxam) 4:53
10. Head Over Heels (Tears For Fears) 4:15
11. Crazy (Diana Salvatore) 3:14
12. When I Was Abroad (Daniel Romano) 2:16
13. West End Sky (Elliott Brood) 2:39
14. Love Is All Around (The Troggs) 3:01
  Total Album Time: 46:09

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

Pop Soundtrack from the award winning TV Series Orphan Black. The soundtrack features key pop songs that helped create the sound of the show, (Matthew Dear, Foxygen, Merideth Brooks, Tears for Fears, The Troggs etc.) The album also includes the Orphan Black Theme by Two Fingers (alter-ego of electronic musician Amon Tobin).

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!