Soundtrack Information

Otez-moi d'un doute

Otez-moi d'un doute


Release Date: September 8, 2017

Format: Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. L'effet d'une bombe
2. La déconvenue
3. La mise à feu
4. Les charbons ardents
5. La mèche se consume
6. Heal Tomorrow (Naive New Beaters feat. Izia)
7. Du vent dans les voiles
8. Faithful (Amanda Leigh Wilson & Stephen William Cornish)
9. Vers la maternité
10. L'ombre d'un doute
11. Pères et filles
12. Ma fille (Serge Reggiani)
13. Erwan et Anna
14. Ôtez-moi d'un doute - Générique fin
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!