Soundtrack Information

Our Ladies

Our Ladies

Sony Classical

Release Date: August 27, 2021

Format: Digital

Music From

Track Listing

1. Ever Fallen In Love (With Someone You Shouldn't've) (Marli Siu) 2:44
2. "Le Marija" (traditional Malagasy) (Marli Siu) 1:20
3. Ae Fond Kiss (Choral) (Marli Siu) 1:50
4. Love Reputation (Neil Francis) 2:35
5. Would I Lie To You? (Martin Quinn) 4:20
6. (My Love Is Like) A Red, Red Rose (Christine Bovill) 3:32
7. Tainted Love (Marli Siu) 2:15
8. If I Should Fall Behind (Marli Siu) 4:57
9. Ae Fond Kiss (Reprise) (Marli Siu) 4:19
10. In A Big Country (Eddi Reader) 4:41
  Total Album Time: 32:33
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!