Soundtrack Information

Out of this World

Out of this World

GR8 Media

Release Date: November 2, 2012

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. Overture (Pembroke Davenport Orchestra) 3:41
2. Prologue / I Jupiter, I Rex (William Redfield) 3:18
3. Use Your Imagination (Priscilla Gillette) 2:54
4. Entrance of Juno: Hail, Hail, Hail - I Got Beauty (Charlotte Greenwood) 3:55
5. Where, Oh, Where? (Barbara Ashley) 4:18
6. I Am Loved (Priscilla Gillette) 3:12
7. They Couldn't Compare to You (William Redfield) 3:45
8. What Do You Think About Men? (Charlotte Greenwood) 2:23
9. I Sleep Easier Now (Charlotte Greenwood) 3:42
10. Climb Up the Mountain (Charlotte Greenwood) 3:25
11. No Other Lover for Me (Priscilla Gillette) 3:15
12. Cherry Pies Ought to Be You (William Redfield) 3:11
13. Hark to the Song of the Night (George Jongeyans) 2:32
14. Nobody's Chasing Me (Charlotte Greenwood) 3:31
15. Finale (Charlotte Greenwood) 1:04
  Total Album Time: 48:06
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!