Soundtrack Information

Out to Kill

Out to Kill

Guest House Films

Release Date: October 28, 2014

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Hard to Breathe (Tom Goss & Justin Jaymes) 2:55
2. Forbidden Love (DJ Vno) 4:06
3. Always On Top [Explicit] (Tom Goss & Justin Jaymes) 2:56
4. 321 (NinjaKub) 6:18
5. When We Dance (Josh Zuckerman) 3:37
6. You Don't Know How Hard (Tom Goss & Justin Jaymes) 2:06
7. Wave of U (Rhythmdb Undertow Dub) (Ari Gold) 8:37
8. Theme from Out to Kill (Jake Monaco) 2:11
9. The Body (Jake Monaco) 1:29
10. Later That Day / The Vicar (Jake Monaco) 2:32
11. Hanging Around (Jake Monaco) 1:54
12. Empty Loft (Jake Monaco) 1:46
13. The Assassination of Justin Jaymes (Jake Monaco) 2:52
  Total Album Time: 43:19
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!