Soundtrack Information

Outlander - Vol. 1

Outlander - Vol. 1


Release Date: July 10, 2015

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. People Disappear All The Time 3:32
2. Outlander The Skye Boat Song (feat. Raya Yarbrough) (Castle Leoch version) 2:05
3. Dance Of The Druids (feat. Raya Yarbrough) 4:39
4. Fallen Through Time 5:38
5. Castle Leoch 2:58
6. Comin' Thro' The Rye 1:46
7. The Woman Of Balnain (feat. Gillebrìde MacMillan) 5:03
8. Mrs. Fitz 2:04
9. The Losing Side Of History 4:52
10. Clean Pease Strae 2:03
11. The Marriage Contract 1:54
12. The Wedding 3:46
13. The Veil Of Time 10:15
  Total Album Time: 50:35
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!