Soundtrack Information




Release Date: June 10, 2010

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Outrage
2. Titan and Mariner
3. High-class Nightclub
4. High-class Nightclub Again
5. At the Dentist
6. Cars and Pursuers
7. Watching the Pusher
8. Gbanan Independence Celebration Party
9. Casino#1
10. Casino#2
11. Dead Men Sauna
12. Casino#3
13. Run Mobsters Run
14. His Last Resting Place
15. Outrage(Finale)
16. M-0 Outtake (PostMIX)
17. Outrage (1st Take PostMIX)
18. Outrage (2nd Take PostMIX)
19. Titan and Mariner (Demo)
20. High-class Nightclub (1st Take)
21. High-class Nightclub Again (1st Take)
22. High-class Nightclub Again (2nd Take)
23. Gbanan Independence Celebration Party (Demo)
24. In Front of Noodle Restaurant (Outtake PostMIX)
25. Run Mobsters Run (Outtake PostMIX)
26. The Rustic Place (Outtake PostMIX)
27. Outrage(Finale) (Remix)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!