Soundtrack Information

Over the Garden Wall

Over the Garden Wall

Limited Edition of 1,000 Copies

Release Date: July 20, 2016

Performed by
The Blasting Company

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Prelude 1:31
2. Into the Unknown 1:27
3. You Have Beautiful Eyes 1:31
4. Pottsfield C.M. 1:30
5. Patient is the Night 1:27
6. Adelaide Parade 1:37
7. Money for School 1:15
8. Ms. Langtree's Lament 2:27
9. Potatoes & Molasses 1:11
10. Off to Bed 1:05
11. The Beast is Out There 0:45
12. The Highwayman 0:31
13. A Courting Song 1:20
14. Endicott Manor 1:02
15. The Journey Begins 0:50
16. Half-Moon River 0:57
17. SIDE B: McLuaghlin Bros. Jug Band 0:40
18. Over the Garden Wall 1:45
19. Send Me a Peach 2:02
20. Adelaide's Trap 2:11
21. Like Ships 0:29
22. More Bones to Sort 0:50
23. Old North Wind 1:03
24. Forward, Oneiroi 1:31
25. The Fight is Over 1:17
26. Tiny Star 1:42
27. Old Black Train 2:13
28. The Old Mill 1:24
29. Come Wayward Souls 1:51
30. Potatus Et Molassus 2:18
31. One is a Bird 1:40
32. Black Train / End Credits 0:37
  Total Album Time: 43:59

From the Manufacturer

Mondo are proud to present the premiere release of the masterful soundtrack to Cartoon Network's first ever animated mini-series Over The Garden Wall.

Composed and performed by The Blasting Company (Brandon Armstrong, Joshua Kaufman, Justin Rubenstein), Over The Garden Wall is a one-of-a-kind experience. Created by Patrick McHale, it tells the story of two brothers named Wirt and Greggory (voiced by Elijah Wood & Collin Dean) on a mysterious Dante-esque journey home through a world known only as "The Unknown": a place filled with colorful characters and incredible musical interludes, all of which are captured on this comprehensive soundtrack release. Artwork by Sam Wolfe Connelly.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Over the Garden Wall: For Sara>

Over the Garden Wall: For Sara
Limited Edition of 1,000 Copies

Released: September 2015