Soundtrack Information

Over the Hills & Far Away: The Music of Sharpe

Over the Hills & Far Away: The Music of Sharpe

Virgin Records

Release Date: May 6, 1996

Format: CD

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. The Overture (featuring Sean Bean) a) Sharp's Theme b) Prelude
2. I'm Ninety Five
3. Over the Hills and Far Away
4. The Spanish Sword
5. Rogue's March
6. The Collier Recruit
7. a) The Bird in the Bush b) The Colours
8. The Spanish Bride
9. The Shilling
10. Gentleman Soldier
11. Bugle Call/Moneymusk ~ Regimental Double Past
12. Broken-Hearted I Will Wander
13. Badajoz
14. The Rambling Soldier
15. a) The Huntsman's Chorus b) The Italian Song
16. Johnny Is Gone for a Soldier
17. The Forlorn Hope
18. Love Farewell
19. Sunset
20. a) Sharpe's Song b) Sharpe's Theme
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!