Soundtrack Information

Over the Top

Over the Top


Release Date: February 13, 1987

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Take It Higher (Larry Greene) 3:53
2. Mind Over Matter (Larry Greene) 3:11
3. All I Need is You (Big Trouble) 3:57
4. Winner Takes It All (Sammy Hagar) 3:58
5. The Fight (Giorgio Moroder) 3:56
6. In This Country (Robin Zander) 4:22
7. Meet Me Halfway (Kenny Loggins) 3:39
8. Gypsy Soul (Asia) 3:30
9. I Will Be Strong (Eddie Money) 3:18
10. Bad Night (Frank Stallone) 3:05
  Total Album Time: 36:49
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!