Soundtrack Information

Ozland: Prayerdust

Ozland: Prayerdust

Release Date: October 9, 2014

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Yellowbricks 1:55
2. Remnants 3:45
3. Wayfaring Stranger 2:32
4. Motherless Child (feat. Lauren Prince) 2:31
5. Our Bantam Tribe 5:34
6. Chroma 3:12
7. Hands (feat. Faith Spann) 4:04
  Total Album Time: 23:33
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!