Soundtrack Information

Pan Am

Pan Am

Verve Music

Release Date: December 20, 2011

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Around the World (Buddy Greco) 2:28
2. Fly Me To The Moon (Grace Potter) 2:23
3. Call Me Irresponsible (Bobby Darin) 2:05
4. Blue Skies (Ella Fitzgerald) 3:46
5. The Girl From Ipanema (Stan Getz) 5:25
6. New York City Blues (Peggy Lee) 3:21
7. The Best Is Yet To Come (Shirley Horn) 2:37
8. Mais Que Nada (Sergio Mendes & Brasil '66 2:39
9. Just One More Chance (Billie Holiday) 3:46
10. I Can't Stop Loving You (Count Basie) 4:36
11. Break It To Me Gently (Brenda Lee) 2:39
12. Do You Want To Know A Secret (Nikki Jean) 2:41
13. Quando Quando Quando (Tell Me When) (Connie Francis) 2:23
14. Destination Moon (Dinah Washington) 2:32
  Total Album Time: 43:21
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!