Soundtrack Information

Panic Button

Panic Button


Release Date: September 30, 2016

Formats: CD, Vinyl

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Opening (Generique) 1:40
2. Flight To Rome 1:44
3. Venezia (Venice) 2:33
4. Traffic In Rome 2:13
5. Un Clochard Ma'Dit 1:52
6. Mediterranean Samba 2:26
7. The Chase 1:36
8. SIDE B: Chase In Venice 5:03
9. Love Is Wonderful 2:21
10. Panic Button 3:57
11. Venezia (Night Club) 2:47
12. On The Balcony 2:16
13. Finale 1:04
  Total Album Time: 31:32
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Panic Button>

Panic Button
Disques Cinémusique

Released: April 2, 2017