Soundtrack Information




Release Date: May 2, 1995

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Freedom (Black Bag Mix) (Angie Stone, feat. Aaliyah, Billy Lawrence, Blackgirl, Brenda Russell, Cindy Mizelle, Crystal Waters, Emage, En Vogue, Female, Jade, MC Lyte, Mary J. Blige, N'Dea Davenport, Nefertiti, Patra, Queen Latifah, SWV, Salt 'N' Pepa, TLC, Yo-Yo & Zhané) 4:47
2. Express Yourself (Joe) 3:49
3. We'll Meet Again (Blackstreet) 4:43
4. Black People (Funkadelic, feat. George Clinton & Belita Woods) 4:12
5. Let's Straighten It Out (Monica and Usher, feat. Debra Killings) 4:06
6. The Points (Big Mike, Biggie Smalls, Bone Thugs-N-Harmony, Buckshot, Busta Rhymes, Coolio, Heltah Skeltah, Ill Al Skratch, Jamal, Knowledge, Menace Clan & Redman) 4:55
7. Slick Partner (Bobby Brown) 2:47
8. Stand (You Got To) (Aaron Hall) 4:36
9. The World Is A Ghetto (Da Lench Mob) 4:33
10. If I Were Your Woman (Shanice) 4:49
11. We Shall Not Be Moved (The Sounds Of Blackness) 3:48
12. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman (Female, feat. Darren Venus Brown Floyd) 4:52
13. Freedom (Dallas' Clean Half Dozen Mix) (Angie Stone, feat. MC Lyte, Me'Shell NdegéOcello, Nefertiti, Patra, Queen Latifah, Salt 'N' Pepa, TLC & Yo-Yo) 4:52
14. Head Nod (Hodge) 3:34
15. Stand! (Tony Toni Tone) 4:28
16. Don't Give Me No Broccoli and Say It's Greens (The Last Poets) 6:18
17. The Star Spangled Banner (Brian McKnight with The Boys Choir Of Harlem) 3:12
18. The Ultimate Sacrifice (Stanley Clarke) 3:15
  Total Album Time: 77:36
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!