Soundtrack Information

Panzer Dragoon Orta

Panzer Dragoon Orta

Release Date: January 21, 2003

Format: CD

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Fall of the Ancient World (Yutaka Minobe) 1:20
2. Dragonmares (Saori Kobayashi) 1:24
3. City in the Storm (Saori Kobayashi) 3:22
4. Altered Genos (Saori Kobayashi) 3:36
5. The Fallen Ground (Yutaka Minobe) 5:03
6. Ancient Weapon 1 (Yutaka Minobe) 2:08
7. Worm Riders (Yutaka Minobe) 0:51
8. Gigantic Fleet (Saori Kobayashi) 3:14
9. Pain (Saori Kobayashi) 1:20
10. Eternal Glacies (Saori Kobayashi) 3:57
11. Ancient Weapon 2 (Saori Kobayashi) 3:13
12. Legacy (Saori Kobayashi) 3:44
13. Forbidden Memories (Saori Kobayashi) 3:22
14. Imperial City (Saori Kobayashi) 4:52
15. The End of Destiny (Saori Kobayashi) 3:31
16. Anu Orta Veniya (Saori Kobayashi) 5:31
17. Iva (Saori Kobayashi) 1:20
18. Anu Orta Veniya (Instrumental) (Saori Kobayashi) 5:27
19. Main Title (from Panzer Dragoon) (Bonus track) (Yoshitaka Azuma) 5:13
20. Lagi And Lundi (Theme Of Zwei) (from Panzer Dragoon Zwei) (Bonus track) (Yayoi Wachi) 5:04
21. "Sona Mi Areru Ec Sancitu (from Panzer Dragoon Saga)" (Bonus track) (Eri Itoh, Saori Kobayashi, Mariko Nanba) 4:11
  Total Album Time: 71:43
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Panzer Dragoon Orta>

Panzer Dragoon Orta

Released: February 14, 2018