Soundtrack Information

Paradise Beach (EP)

Paradise Beach (EP)

Release Date: February 8, 2019

Performed by
38ème Donne

Format: Digital

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. La valse des flingues 4:28
2. Feel the Paradise in You 3:55
3. Hell in Paradise 3:37
4. Ma dame de métal 4:22
5. He Ain't Giving You Love 4:01
  Total Album Time: 20:23
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!