Soundtrack Information

Paranorman - Vinyl Edition

Paranorman - Vinyl Edition

Limited Edition of 500 Copies

Mondo (MONDO 15)

Release Date: April 19, 2014

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. Zombie Attacks In The Eighties
2. Norman At The Piano / Main Title
3. Norman's Walk
4. Alvin Attacks
5. Enter Neil / Mr. P / Ghost Walk / Ghost Dog
6. Goodbye Mr. P / Historic Drama / Grounded / Heavy Visitation
7. Alvin Again / Scary Bedroom
8. Norman Tries To Keep It Cool / Grandma's Got Your Back
9. Moth Rock
10. The Dead Shall Be Raised
11. Zombies Attack
12. People Attack
13. Are We There Yet
14. Aggie Fights
15. Resolution
16. Oh, And One More Thing
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

Original music by Jon Brion. Design & Layout by DKNG Studios. 2XLP in deluxe gatefold jacket pressed on 180 gram vinyl. Limited edition pressed on black vinyl and randomly-inserted Highlighter Yellow vinyl, with Bone Haze.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!