Soundtrack Information



Satyam Audios

Release Date: November 29, 2013

Format: Digital

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Parisudha Kanyamariyame (Vijya Yesudas) 5:12
2. Yaathra Chodhikkunnu (Female Vocal) (Aparna) 3:49
3. Yaathra Chodhikkunnu (Male Vocal) (Vijay Yesudas) 3:50
4. Parisudha (Instrumental) (Ouseppachan) 5:12
5. Yaathra (Instrumental) (Ouseppachan) 3:48
  Total Album Time: 21:51
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!