Soundtrack Information

Passo a due

Passo a due

Sugar / Creazioni Artistiche Musicali

Release Date: July 1, 2013

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Passo a due (Various artists) 2:47
2. Cool (Roberto Vernetti) 2:00
3. Sei felice? (Aeroplanitaliani) 4:53
4. Maramassive (Maramao perchè sei morto) (Navigator) 3:09
5. Ma non ho più la mia città (Gerardina Trovato) 4:23
6. Beni Rocks (Roberto Vernetti) 1:11
7. Ninguno me puede juzgar (Various artists) 3:04
8. Last Dance (Ilaria Graziano) 2:42
9. Destiny's Calling (Marta) 4:31
10. See it Feel it (Roberto Vernetti) 2:35
11. Pr Stands for (Roberto Vernetti) 2:10
12. Keep Control (Marco Prati) 5:26
13. In da ghetto (General Levy) 3:04
14. Beni's Nightmare (Roberto Vernetti) 2:14
15. Pipes of War (Roberto Vernetti) 2:13
16. Tamara is a Pr (Roberto Vernetti) 3:41
17. I'm not Cool (Aeroplanitaliani) 3:20
18. Bollywood Dream (Feat. Kamal Sabri (Electro Mix)) (Jan Michelini) 3:43
  Total Album Time: 57:06
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!