Soundtrack Information



Lakeshore Records

Release Date: April 27, 2018

Format: Digital

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. He is the Game
2. The Arrow of Time
3. And His Life Flashed His Eyes
4. Adrift
5. A Quiet Storm
6. Memories of Guilt
7. Sandusky Charged
8. The Wound
9. The Riot
10. The Secret
11. The Gam
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!