Soundtrack Information

Patrick Melrose

Patrick Melrose


Release Date: June 8, 2018

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. David Melrose Theme
2. Running Through the Grapevine
3. First Taxi Trip
4. Morgue
5. Quaaludes Hit
6. Back at the Drake
7. Martini's and Tartar
8. Second Taxi Trip
9. At Loretta's
10. Hotel Tripping
11. Naked Delivery
12. Running to Frank E Macdonald's
13. Broadway Helicopter
14. Come Talk to Your Dear Old Dad
15. Rivers of Blood
16. David Melrose / Piano Virtuoso
17. Careful with the China
18. Arthiritis Flashback
19. Ferris Wheel
20. Squashing Ants
21. Mirror
22. Falling Down Stairs
23. Patrick in the Tunnel
24. Dinner / Lurking / Stairway
25. End Titles
26. Party Preparations
27. Lizard / Bathroom / Flashback
28. Catching Sonny
29. Scorpion
30. Don't Go Picking out the Wallpaper Just Yet
31. Liquor Store Phone Call
32. If You Can't Change
33. It's Amitriptyline
34. Patrick Returns to Onslow Club
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!